New Blog

Hi there,

Yes, this is the new blog.  It was fairly easy to get used to after the mess with wordpress.  It is with great hopes that I am able to provide you with better and more content with this new blog set up.  Please be patient with me as I transfer information over to this one.  I would hate to leave anything or anyone behind!  If you have any questions or comments, please be sure to voice them to me.
In the meantime, visit the site at http://www.babyswags.com for more information on what we actually do! 🙂
Leave a Reply

