Interview with Sally Shields – The DIL Rules

Ok, there is no way that I can be this computer/technology illiterate. I cannot figure out how to add the widget to this wordpress blog! It is driving me crazy so I just uploaded the interview to my server and created this link. πŸ™‚ I promise that I will eventually figure out how to add the link directly to BlogTalkRadio! But first, take a listen to my very first podcast. Thank you so much Sally for being so kind and patient with me. It was short notice (like an hour before hand) so I appreciate you taking the time today to talk to me. It was a lot of fun and I hope to chat with you soon. It would be a lot of fun to do a monthly free for all! πŸ™‚ I think I will have to do that. Just open the forum up for anyone to visit, chat, share stories, experiences, etc… But, back to you Sally, again, thank for everything. You were a great first guest!

Here you go everyone! Here is Sally Shields, author of The DIL Rules

Interview with Sally Shields – Author of The DIL Rules

One Response

  1. What a wonderful first interview! So inspiring and lots of great insights. Muchas gracias.

Leave a Reply

