Don’t worry, site is down temporarily

BabySwags.com is down for a bit while it uploads all the material as I have gone and switched hosts after the one I was using had my home page linked to someone else’s domain. Don’t ask, I can’t even explain it. All I know is they are a thing of my past just as soon as the site materials are FTP’d up to the new host. I don’t expect any major issues with this, just a bit of time before it all gets ironed out.

I know I was supposed to email a bunch of you, but seeing as that I had more technical troubles, for the millionth time this week, I am going to be working all day tomorrow and Sunday to get myself caught up. If you don’t hear from me by Monday, feel free to email me again, something may have gotten lost along the way!

Leave a Reply

