Updated BabySwags.com – Who’s Been Gifted – Look and See!

As a result in my husbands lay off, I am finding that I have more time to work during the day.  I think I am getting spoiled.  He has been great, taking care of all the household duties, making sure the kids are up and off to school, lunches packed, playing with my 4 year old, really, I am blessed with a wonderful husband who, in light of his recent job situation has really taken hold of being a stay at home dad.

Ellen Degeneres Wedding Gifting

So, back to what I have been doing.  I have added a few more celebrity basket pages, and have added photos from recent charity baskets.  I have added the James Denton-All American Dad basket, Ellen Degeneres basket, the Ronald McDonald House and March of Dimes charity silent auction baskets.  Check it out! Go to our Who’s Been Swagged page and see the great products that have been included in these giftings. Don’t forget, you are supporting work at home moms when you make purchases from our clients!

One Response

Leave a Reply

