Baby Swags gets interviewed by KTVK 3

What an amazingly fun experience. Yeah, I was a tad bit nervous, just a smidge really. It wasn’t because of the people or anything like that, I think I just got a bit over excited and freaked myself out, something that rarely happens! 😛

Here are some of the products that we brought with us. I am not sure what will make the cut, but it was all sprawled out on the table for the world to see. We were being interviewed for a segment on celebrity must have’s so of course we had to bring with us some of the products that have been seen on, or acknowledged by celebrities in one way or another.

Interview with KTVK in Arizona

Interview with KTVK in Arizona

We also have Colleen from Creative Clips by Colleen and her baby girl (such a cutie with those cheeks you just want to eat up!) and of course the infamous clips!

Creative Clips by Colleen owner, Colleen Connon

Creative Clips by Colleen owner, Colleen Connon

Creative Clips by Colleen

Creative Clips by Colleen

Of course there are no pictures of me being interviewed, lol…but that’s ok, you will all get to see me when it goes live next Wednesday in Phoenix! I will be sure to share the link to this interview with all of you because as I said, it was so much fun to be a part of that I just have to share my excitement with you!

Soon, you will be able to go to babyswags.com to see and get linked up with the products that are shown on the table.

Phyllis

One Response

  1. Thank you Phyllis for all your hard work, support, & dedication!
    You did an amazing job and did not look a bit nervous!
    Baby Swags Rocks!!

    Thank you!
    Colleen

Leave a Reply

