“One Daily Holiday Giveaway” to start December 1

Baby Swags is cleaning house and is going to be giving away one mom made product daily from December 1 to December 24th.

I will post a new product every day by 10am CST and will remain live until 11:59pm that same day. For example, the giveaway will begin on December 1 at 10am CST and will be live until December 1 at 11:59pm CST. After that time I will select a winner at random. To enter, you must simply leave me a comment as to who this gift will be given to and you have to share with me who your favorite celebrity mom is and why she is your favorite! Be sure to leave me with a way to reach you, such as your email address. You can only enter once per day. All your entries will be void if you enter more than the once per day rule.

One winner will be awarded the daily giveaway prize and I will notify you when the contest ends to get the necessary shipping information.

There are many, many gifts to be given away and I hope you all find them just as amazing as I do! πŸ™‚ Good luck to you!!!

One Response

Leave a Reply

