Daily Giveaway #2 – Cultivate My Creativity

Today we are giving away a cute lil onesie that is from Cultivate Kids that has the inspiring saying, “Cultivate My Creativity” as show below. The onesie we are giving away is a size 3-6 months, it is made in America, and it 100% Organic!

Cultivate My Creativity

Cultivate My Creativity

All you have to do is comment here and let us know who is your current favorite celebrity baby. Only one entry is required. Be sure to include your contact info so we can reach out to you should you be the chosen winner!

Giveaway has ENDED: Winner: Carla P

11 Responses

  1. What a cute onesie! My soon to be arriving little one would love it! Favorite Celeb baby? I think Sunday Rose Urban is adorable!

  2. Can I still qualify if I admit that I HATE celebrity baby crap? Or how about I nominate my sister’s baby…WAAAAY cuter anyway! ha!

    I’ll retweet your daily’s if you’d like, just tweet me each morning with your tinyurl!

    @carissarogers

  3. My favorite is baby Suri. She is so cute!

    adamnsarahsmall@yahoo.com

  4. It would be baby Sunday Kidman although I dont think there is much in the news to follow
    Cute onesie!

  5. Ok, even though I have my own kiddie t-shirt company, love this shirt and can think of a few new babies to give it to. As for celebrity baby? How about any baby that wears a Baby Fish Mouth shirt. Does that count? πŸ™‚

  6. baby Suri is so cute!

  7. Despite all of the strangeness that surrounds her parents – Suri Cruise really is adorable and a precious little girl!

  8. Jessica Alba her baby Honor Warren!!!

  9. Suri, love the haircut

  10. Paula just had a baby boy on Saturday, so I’d love to win this for Leo G., our family celebrity right now πŸ™‚

  11. This is adoreable! I would have to say Suri!

Leave a Reply

