Daily Giveaway 3 – Gigi Belts

Today we are giving away either a Gigi Belt for a girl or for a boy, you pick! Have you ever bought a cute pair of pants for your baby boy or girl with belt loops and wondered why there aren’t any belts to put on them? Introducing a new line of belts for babies 0-12 months by Gigi Belts.

Boy Gigi Belt

Boy Gigi Belt

Convenient snap on design for easy wear and removal. For designer purposes only. It is not intended to tighten waists. Width of belt = 5/8″, 0-6 months = 20 inches.

Gigi Girl Belt

Gigi Girl Belt

All you need to do is leave us a comment and tell us which belt you would like, the girl belt or the boy belt.
Giveaway ends 11/4/08 @ 9:00am CST.

10 Responses

  1. These are toooooo cute! What a nice giveaway. Thank you for giving your readers this opportunity!

  2. How cute. My favorite is Rainbow Giggles belt for girls! This is a nice giveaway! Thanks.

    adamnsarahsmall@yahoo.com

  3. They are all adorable, but if I had to pick a favorite, it’d be the princess belt! I am going to be an aunt again soon…(early summer) – I’ll keep this in mind for a baby shower gift!
    Regina

  4. My husband has a co-worker with twins; one boy and one girl. Knowing him he’d probably choose the girl Gigi Belt for his boy because it has skulls on it.

    I myself have a boy and it irritates me when someone says, “She’s so cute!”. That being said, I’d probably go for the boy Gigi Belt.

  5. both are cute – I’d like the boy one πŸ™‚

  6. Would love one for my nephew, so a boy belt! These are cute!

  7. They are both adorable but I would need the boy belt

  8. Wow I like the My Name is White Polka Dots!
    these are so cute!

  9. This is a great idea! I love the bold colors and prints. Much cuter then having pants with loops and no belt πŸ™‚ i would like a boy one.

  10. Id love one for my daughter- the pink w/ skulls is too cute!

    Yasmineo142[at]hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

