Honor Marie Warren wears LibraKnits

This is so exciting I can’t even begin to describe it. I work so hard to help out mompreneurs and when I see photos or receive thank you notes, it just makes my heart skip a beat. It will never get old that’s for sure. With that said, while photo surfing I came across this photo of Jessica Alba and Honor at a park in Beverly Hills. Honor Marie is wearing a LibraKnits Re sa Cap that was sent in one of our gift baskets to her mom, Jessica. The “Tickled Pink” Re sa Cap retails for $42.50 and can be found at www.libraknits.com

Honor Warren wears LibraKnits

Honor Warren wears LibraKnits

BTW, Jessica, (if you were to be reading this) On behalf of BabySwags.com and our clients, thank you for showing your support for our mompreneur clients, it means the world! We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect little model!

One Response

  1. Phyllis, I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful service you provide to me and other momprenuers with small businesses!! I can’t belive how exciting it is to have my products out there for the world to see. I couldn’t have done it without you!!

Leave a Reply

