Sassy Belle Jeans- Product Review

Sassy Belle Jeans

While I was out in Arizona for our KTVK interview, we used space at the Daniela Jay Boutique. While we were setting up for our interview I happen to notice these really cool jeans and thought they were the most creative, cost effective way to add style to a child’s wardrobe. I had no idea who made them and with the confusion and craziness that went along with the interview, I neglected to get the information before I left. It was much to my surprise that Sassy Belle called and inquired about my services with celebrity gifting. I knew who it was and was so excited that we had the opportunity to connect after all.

Sassy Belle Jeans

The Sassy Belle Jeans have an adjustable waste band, which for a toddler is a great, must have! They grow so fast that with the adjustable waistband, you can get longer use out of them. The next thing I really liked with these jeans is the snap closure. There is nothing worse than trying to potty train your child and they can’t even get the jeans unbuttoned (which we have encountered many times). So, yes, snap closure…a must have! Now, on to the key ingredients of these high quality jeans; the panels. Speaking from experience, little girls have their own sense of fashion and style. Their opinions change on colors, themes, designs, styles, you name it, those cute ballerina shoes she wore at 11:00AM are not her favorite at 11:01AM. Little girls change their clothing constantly. It seems that ever hour they are in their rooms throwing all their clothing on the floor looking for that one piece of clothing that will complete her new look. With the Sassy Belle Jeans, she can change her style any time she wants while keeping her room clean!!! Great for mom, right? They offer so many different colors and themes to go with your child’s tastes at any given moment. My 4 year old daughter isn’t a girly girl by any stretch of the imagination, so finding clothing for her is well, very difficult. Sassy Belle Jeans have panels with soccer balls on them, stars, fish, guitars, and penguins, all with a “little” girl flair.

Sassy Belle Jean Panels

Panels are sold separately in various sizes to match up with size jeans you need. They have a retail price of $12.00 per panel. The jeans themselves run in sizes 2T to 4T and girls 5 to 12 and both retail for $45.00 and have a flower beautifully embroidered on the back pocket with the the Sassy Belle name on the opposite pocket. They are the coolest, trendiest, most hip pair of jeans your child will ever want to wear! And just for that fact alone, we are giving away a pair of jeans (size 3T) with a set of 4 panels! Follow the directions below to enter! A pair of jeans and a set of panels have also been sent to Adam Sandler after the birth of his second daughter.

Enter to win: Very easy to do (I promise) – You can earn up to 5 entries! Contest end January 25th, 2009.

1. Leave a comment! (1 entry)
2. Share the giveaway with our twitter friends and post back your link (1 extra entry)
3. Email us at giveaways@babyswags.com with a comment (1 extra entry)
4. Visit the Sassy Belle website and tell us panel sets you like the best and post a comment here (1 extra entry)
5. Become a fan of Baby Swags on Facebook. (1 extra entry)

Good luck!
Phyllis Signature

30 Responses

  1. SO cute! I’d love to give these to my sweetie-pie niece, Hannah.

    Thanks!

  2. Tweeted you!

  3. I love the Penguin panel set at Sassy Belle.

  4. I’m a fan on Facebook.

  5. these are so cute πŸ™‚

  6. tweet

  7. i like the blue flowers

  8. sent email entry πŸ™‚

  9. What a neat idea!

  10. I like the sun panel!

  11. What a brilliant idea!

  12. I love the Autumn leaves insert, and the Cheetah (coming soon) fabric is fabulous!

  13. So cute! My daughter would love these.

  14. I like the blue flowers.

  15. I became a fan on Facebook.

  16. e-mailed you.

  17. Very cute. My String Bean needs these!

  18. Great giveaway! I love the jeans.

    I posted the giveaway on my blog post : http://mytrendytykes.blogspot.com/2009/01/around-blog-sphere-in-ten-minutes.html

  19. Love the Jewel Fusion panel set. Cute, cute, cute!

  20. I love these Jeans, and 3T is perfect size my daughter is in now !!!

  21. I became a fan on faccebook πŸ™‚

  22. I have a little girl who would love these!

  23. I like the cheetah panel the best!

  24. Became a fan of babyswags on facebook.

  25. tweeted:

  26. emailed you!

  27. So cute! I’d love to win these for my daughter!

  28. Great product- please enter me

  29. Oh I love the penguin panel!

Leave a Reply

