Octo-Mom Confirms She’s Doing a TV Show!

octomom

After weeks of speculation, Nadya Suleman confirms to Life & Style exclusively that she will be doing a television show with her 14 children!

“Yes, it is official. I’m going to be doing a show, but it’s not a reality show,” Nadya tells Life & Style. “What I’m doing with this TV show is basically creating documentaries about the lives of my children. It’s going to be an ongoing thing, and it will follow them from now until they are 18. It’s being done by Eyeworks; they’re in the UK. It will air in the UK and then we’ll see if the US is interested.”

Nadya adds that the documentary style of the show won’t infringe on her family’s privacy: “The producers will come here to film six times a year. They’ll come by and take some footage and then they’ll go. They won’t be invading my life or my children’s lives.”

Plus, the filming will help this busy mom remember the important milestones for her children. “It will give me the opportunity to have incredible home movies that, believe me, I don’t have the time to make myself. Having this documentary crew allows me to focus on raising my children and still have great movies of them.”

Source: LIFE & STYLE WEEKLY

Leave a Reply

